Home Page
Please make sure we have the up to date contact details for you - It is important we have the right mobile number for you!

Gold Award 2019-2020


Awarded for reading 3 times a week at home for 5 weeks


S Kadu                       I Loonat               A Yousaf                R Hussain 

M Kheratkar              M Mota                M Kiurt                   T Miesniak

M Davies                   A Lickiss              M Shahid                A Latif 

I Jamil                       H Hussain            S Patel                    S Parkar 

M Solkar                   S Bhatti               J Cook                    D Akhtar 

M Smith                    S Qadoos            A Hussain               J Currie 

A Dalvi                     V Ramanuskaite    M Kheratkar         H Hussain

O Malik                     H Dean